Allowing My Ebb

girl-flying
https://heartbreakhypnotist.com/

You say to us – ‘Abraham, I have jumped out of an airplane without a parachute. What do I do now?’ We would say to you ‘Do not worry. It will be over soon.‘” ABRAHAM – Translated by Esther Hicks

Hi Enlightening Ones,

I am in the process of discovering how amazing my Inner Being is.

Also I am learning not to fight it when I am in my ebb cycle – which is Today.

Last night I listened to an amazing meditation. It was not what I had expected to listen to but something about it drew me to it. I went to bed feeling in alignment with my True Self.

I slept amazing and usually wake to thank Scorce for all that I am and all that I have.

This morning I woke to ‘ohhhh it is morning – not yet.’

I then thanked Scorce yet I felt different today. I awoke feeling the ebb but I tried to fight it. It did not work of course.

That Abraham Hicks saying came to me “Do not worry. It will be over soon.” So I stopped fighting.

I accepted how I felt.

That is not to say that I am having horrible thoughts all day. It is just that I feel a bit heavier in my vibration today.

I can still feel Scorce lightening my Being, it is just not as high as it has been in previous days.

That is ok. This is part of being in this physical body. As I watch the ocean, the tides come and the current flow wonderfully in with that. I also watch the tide go out and the current flow with that also.

I am not trying to swim against that outgoing current, I am letting it flow. I also know that like the ocean, my tide will turn very soon.

The peace that has gone with the allowing the ebb has been wonderful. There is such freedom in the freefall.

I thank Scorce for how I feel right now and showing me what I need for further expansion.

I love you all in your ebb and flow of life. It is part of our human-ness and I am In Love with all of it.

Love Eternally

Beccie


Beccie is a Best Selling Author, a World Travelling Sailor, an Awesome Wife and the Best Mum to the 10 most Amazing Children on the Planet, a Millionaire, a Polyglot and an Oracle

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.